Internet Chess club on Facebook Internet Chess club on Twitter Internet Chess club on Google+ Internet Chess club on YouTube Internet Chess club on LinkedIn Subscribe to Internet Chess Club RSS feed

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 > 

Sun, November 22, 2020

PGN CCA November Open - Open results

PGN CCA November Open - U1900 results

PGN CCA November Open - U1500 results

Sat, November 21, 2020

PGN 24th annual Mid-America Open - Major results

PGN 24th annual Mid-America Open - U2000 results

PGN 24th annual Mid-America Open - U1700 results

PGN 24th annual Mid-America Open - U1400 results

Sun, November 15, 2020

PGN 29th annual KINGS ISLAND OPEN - Premier results

PGN 29th annual KINGS ISLAND OPEN - U2100 results

PGN 29th annual KINGS ISLAND OPEN - U1700 results

PGN 29th annual KINGS ISLAND OPEN - U1300 results

Fri, November 13, 2020

PGN 7th annual Kings Island Blitz - Open results

PGN 7th annual Kings Island Blitz - U2000 results

Sun, November 08, 2020

PGN 49th annual CONTINENTAL OPEN - Premier results

PGN 49th annual CONTINENTAL OPEN - U2100 results

PGN 49th annual CONTINENTAL OPEN - U1700 results

PGN 49th annual CONTINENTAL OPEN - U1300 results

Sun, November 01, 2020

PGN 15th annual Indianapolis Open - Open results

PGN 15th annual Indianapolis Open - U1900 results

PGN 15th annual Indianapolis Open - U1500 results

Sat, October 31, 2020

PGN 28th annual Southern Open - Major results

PGN 28th annual Southern Open - U2000 results

PGN 28th annual Southern Open - U1700 results

PGN 28th annual Southern Open - U1400 results

Fri, October 30, 2020

PGN 7th annual Southern Open Blitz OPEN results

PGN 7th annual Southern Open Blitz Under 2000 results

Sun, October 25, 2020

PGN 24th annual EASTERN CHESS CONGRESS - Premier results

PGN 24th annual EASTERN CHESS CONGRESS - U2100 results

PGN 24th annual EASTERN CHESS CONGRESS - U1700 results

PGN 24th annual EASTERN CHESS CONGRESS - U1300 results

Sat, October 17, 2020

PGN CCA October Open - Major results

PGN CCA October Open - Under 2000 results

PGN CCA October Open - Under 1700 results

PGN CCA October Open - Under 1400 results

Fri, October 16, 2020

PGN October Game 7 - Open results

PGN October Game 7 - U2000 results

Mon, October 12, 2020

PGN Chicago Open Blitz - Open results

PGN Chicago Open Blitz - U2000 results

Sun, October 11, 2020

PGN 29th annual CHICAGO OPEN - Open results

PGN 29th annual CHICAGO OPEN - Under 2200 results

PGN 29th annual CHICAGO OPEN - Under 1900 results

PGN 29th annual CHICAGO OPEN - Under 1600 results

PGN 29th annual CHICAGO OPEN - Under 1300 results

Sun, October 04, 2020

PGN 25th Annual Bradley Open OPEN results

PGN 25th Annual Bradley Open U1800 results

Sat, October 03, 2020

PGN 21st Annual Pittsburgh Open OPEN Section results

PGN 21st Annual Pittsburgh Open U1700 results

Sun, September 27, 2020

PGN 25th annual PACIFIC COAST OPEN - PREMIER results

PGN 25th annual PACIFIC COAST OPEN - UNDER 2100 results

PGN 25th annual PACIFIC COAST OPEN - UNDER 1700 results

PGN 25th annual PACIFIC COAST OPEN - UNDER 1300 results

Fri, September 25, 2020

PGN CCA September Blitz - OPEN results

PGN CCA September Blitz - UNDER 2000 results

Sun, September 20, 2020

PGN CCA September Quick - OPEN results

PGN CCA September Quick - UNDER 1900 results

Sat, September 19, 2020

PGN CCA September Open - MAJOR results

PGN CCA September Open - UNDER 2000 results

PGN CCA September Open - UNDER 1700 results

PGN CCA September Open - UNDER 1400 results

Sun, September 13, 2020

PGN CCA September Rapid - OPEN results

PGN CCA September Rapid - Under 1900 results

Sat, September 12, 2020

PGN CCA September Action - MAJOR results

PGN CCA September Action - UNDER 2000 results

PGN CCA September Action - UNDER 1600 results

Mon, September 07, 2020

PGN 142nd New York State Championship - Championship results

PGN 142nd New York State Championship - UNDER 2000 results

PGN 142nd New York State Championship - UNDER 1600 results

PGN 142nd New York State Championship - UNDER 1200 results

Sun, August 30, 2020

PGN CCA August Rapid - OPEN results

PGN CCA August Rapid - Under 1900 results

Sat, August 29, 2020

PGN CCA August Open - MAJOR results

PGN CCA August Open - UNDER 2000 results

PGN CCA August Open - UNDER 1700 results

PGN CCA August Open - UNDER 1400 results

Fri, August 28, 2020

PGN CCA August Blitz - OPEN SECTION results

PGN CCA August Blitz - Under 2000 and UNR results

Sun, August 23, 2020

PGN NORTH AMERICAN SCHOLASTICS - High School Championship Section results

PGN NORTH AMERICAN SCHOLASTICS - Jr. High Championship Section results

PGN NORTH AMERICAN SCHOLASTICS - Elementary Championship Section results

PGN NORTH AMERICAN SCHOLASTICS - Reserve Section results

Sun, August 09, 2020

PGN 48th Annual WORLD OPEN - OPEN SECTION results

PGN 48th Annual WORLD OPEN - UNDER 2200 results

Page 1 of 2 pages  1 2 >