Internet Chess club on Facebook Internet Chess club on Twitter Internet Chess club on Google+ Internet Chess club on YouTube Internet Chess club on LinkedIn Subscribe to Internet Chess Club RSS feed

CCA November Open - U1700 results

ICC-CCA November Open - U1700 Section Manual Standard 40 10 rated Rating: 0..1700 manager 
Played on chessclub.com
31 players
Sat Nov 20 21 10:47 - Sat Nov 20 21 21:31
uscf4 tournament #2741

FAIR PLAY PENDING

# Name Handle ID Rating Rd 1 Rd 2 Rd 3 Rd 4 Rd 5 Total Prize
1 Stephen Willy stephenwilly 17088783 1685 W4 W20 X14 D2 W3 4.5 500.00
2 Nguyen Doan Giang Doctorstrange04 30261430 1635 W9 W26 W16 D1 W8 4.5 500.00
3 Campbell Augustus Dobbs campbelldobbs 15082623 1680 W13 W6 W8 W7 L1 4.0 200.00
4 Smayan Ammasani Chessamma 16103198 1498 L1 W21 W31 W20 W7 4.0 280.00
5 Jessica T Lauser Shakhmatova 12593821 1634 D19 W31 L7 W10 W15 3.5 75.00
6 Esther Jou horselover123 15754295 1562 W30 L3 W28 D15 W16 3.5 75.00
7 Borys Angel BArkadia 16808252 1417 W27 W17 W5 L3 L4 3.0 23.33
8 Daniel Orlando Vazquez Nacaroa-Dan 17312658 1621 W28 W11 L3 W18 L2 3.0  
9 Feliks Goldin Fgoldin52 12723508 1385 L2 W23 L18 W24 W20 3.0 23.33
10 Connor Liao che2468 16509733 1452 L16 W29 W27 L5 W22 3.0 23.33
11 Nikhil Ramkumar nikhilramkumar 30040897 966 W25 L8 L15 W21 W27 3.0 23.33
12 Jenny Qi eevee11 17050786 699 L15 B--- D26 W27 D17 3.0 23.33
13 Jones Gillman JonesGill 16152224 1483 L3 W30 W17 H--- H--- 3.0 23.33
14 Alain D H Gaudeau attalone 15780197 1650 W22 W15 F1 H--- H--- 3.0  
15 Jacob Sperber jacobsperber 14982245 1525 W12 L14 W11 D6 L5 2.5  
16 Francisco Javier Lopez steinutz 20048591 1658 W10 W18 L2 H--- L6 2.5  
17 Akshaj Pulijala akshajp 16497860 1625 W21 L7 L13 W29 D12 2.5  
18 Pete Mogilevski pmogilevski 30034710 1543 W24 L16 W9 L8 H--- 2.5  
19 Jashith Karthi jazzk 30016333 1344 D5 L27 W25 H--- H--- 2.5  
20 Stephen Brudno StevChess01 10017734 1592 W29 L1 W22 L4 L9 2.0  
21 Armandas Ledas ArmandasLedas 30204230 1334 L17 L4 W30 L11 W29 2.0  
22 Sarthak Yashodhan Deshpande King2012 30067171 1407 L14 W24 L20 W28 L10 2.0  
23 Josh Teeter MuleKing 30324716 unr. L26 L9 L29 W30 W28 2.0  
24 Shankara Mohan BellaVista 16810493 1161 L18 L22 B--- L9 D25 1.5  
25 Javier Dixon JavierDix 30027327 1529 L11 L28 L19 W31 D24 1.5  
26 Bashir Sultan muzikmixer 12616057 1512 W23 L2 D12 U--- U--- 1.5  
27 Theodore Bogin tbogin1 12877830 1655 L7 W19 L10 L12 L11 1.0  
28 James Hamlett Iv Hamlett144 12374510 1330 L8 W25 L6 L22 L23 1.0  
29 Daniel Cao danielcao 17081711 1284 L20 L10 W23 L17 L21 1.0  
30 Max Guo salamenceg 16256115 1176 L6 L13 L21 L23 W31 1.0  
31 Warren Shi warren200 16977912 651 B--- L5 L4 L25 L30 1.0