Participants and date of the Gashimov Memorial announced
Posted: 11 March 2018 03:29 PM  
Total Posts:  395
Joined  2011-11-18

Here is the line-up:

Magnus Carlsen,
Shakhriyar Mamedyarov,
Vladimir Kramnik,
Anish Giri,
Ding Liren,
Sergey Karjakin,
Veselin Topalov,
Teimour Radjabov,
Rauf Mamedov

Plus one player to be decided.

The Gashimov Memorial will be held in April, from 18-29.
Prize fund is $100,000