Internet Chess Club - ICC
Where the GrandMasters play! Videos Software Play ICC
Time to win! - Norway Chess Tournament 2015
ICC Rook

Norway Chess Tournament 2015

New In Chess
New in Chess
Check it out!

Will Magnus Carlsen, World Champion and undoubtedly the world strongest player, finally manage to win his homeland prestigious tournament?!

The winner of the first two editions, Russian GM Sergey Karjakin, will not be there to defend his title, but Magnus won't lack strong competition!

New in Chess

Play starts Tuesday June the 16th, at 10AM EDT (New York) - 16:00 Berlin, Madrid, Paris -  17:00 Moscow - 19:30 New Delhi. Chessclub.com will cover the Norway Chess Tournament with LIVE commentary, Trivia and Game Of the Day videos.

Click HERE to find schedule, list of ICC's commentators and more.

ICC Rook

Ronen's Greatest Hits!

Ronen's greatest hits

In a brand new show, GM Har-Zvi offers us a series of enlightening monographs on the greatest players of all times. In 2-3 video mini-series, Ronen will talk about chess legends of the past and present: the historical period they lived in, the achievements, the stories and, of course, their best games. These are videos to be studied and saved up by any chess fan.

https://youtu.be/ARAg9F93WhA

This first mini-series gives us an idea of who was: The Great Paul Morphy.

READ MORE

ICC Rook

ICC celebrates first 1+ MILLION viewed video!

GM Max Dlugy plays Banter Blitz

In case you missed it, ICC is celebrating our first 1+ MILLION VIEWED video on YouTube!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Voa9QwiBJwE#t=8m57s

The video sparked massive interest after being posted on Reddit and you can read the top comments of the video HERE.

Sound off! What do you think about this game?

JOIN THE DISCUSSION

ICC Rook

OWN A WORLD CHAMPION COMPUTER ENGINE


Get Komodo 9 chess engine! Get Komodo 8 chess engine!   Get Houdini 4 PRO chess engine! Get Houdini 4 chess engine!
KOMODO 9
$59.96
More info

BONUS 1 MONTH ICC
MEMBERSHIP
KOMODO 8
$39.95
More info

BONUS 1 MONTH ICC
MEMBERSHIP

 
HOUDINI 4 PRO
$79.95
More info

BONUS 3 MONTH ICC
MEMBERSHIP

HOUDINI 4
$54.95
More info

BONUS 3 MONTH ICC
MEMBERSHIP

ADD TO CART ADD TO CART   ADD TO CART ADD TO CART
FacebookTwitterYou TubeRSS
© 2015 The Internet Chess Club, Inc.