Internet Chess club on Facebook Internet Chess club on Twitter Internet Chess club on Google+ Internet Chess club on YouTube Internet Chess club on LinkedIn Subscribe to Internet Chess Club RSS feed

Announcing Online June 20 and June 21 Events

SATURDAY, JUNE 20 - ONLINE AT INTERNET CHESS CLUB

7 rounds, G/10+5, USCF Online Quick rated.

$1,000 GUARANTEED PRIZES

In one section, open to all. Zoom is not being used for this event. We expect to use it at our future events on ICC. 

Prizes $200-150-100, top USCF Under 2200 $120, Under 2000 $110, Under 1800 or unrated $100, Under 1600 $90, Under 1400 $70, Under 1200 $60. Special ICC prizes to be announced.       

Schedule: On June 20, play begins at 1 PM EDT, 12 noon CDT, 11 am MDT, 10 am PDT. Subsequent rounds as soon as possible. Estimated finish time: 5 to 6  pm EDT, 4 to 5 pm CDT, 3 to 4 pm MDT, 2 to 3 pm PDT.
 

SUNDAY, JUNE 21- ONLINE AT INTERNET CHESS CLUB

4 rounds, G/45+10, USCF Online Regular rated.

$3,000 GUARANTEED PRIZES

In 3 sections.
    Premier: Open to 2000/above. Prizes $600-400-200, top USCF Under 2300 $300-150. GMs free; $40 from prize.
    Under 2100: $300-150-100, top Under 1900 $180-90. 
    Under 1700: $200-100-50, top Under 1400 (no Unrated) $120-60.  Unrated may not win over $100.

Players must use Zoom to be eligible for prizes. Zoom room link -> https://zoom.us/j/97531650596

Schedule:
Round 1: 11 am EDT, 10 am CDT, 9 am MDT, 8 am PDT.
Round 2: 1:30 pm EDT, 12:30 pm CDT, 11:30 am MDT, 10:30 am PDT.
Round 3: 4 pm EDT, 3 pm CDT, 2 pm MDT, 1 pm PDT.
Round 4: 6:30 pm EDT, 5:30 pm CDT, 4:30 pm MDT, 3:30 pm PDT.
 

How to play

Playing the tournament using ICC's playing software.

If you have installed our software for Mac or Windows, here's how to play the tournament

During the tournament, the standings and pairings will be available on the website which will be communicated by the tournament manager. 

RULES

Questions: Director@Chess.us, support@chessclub.com